Achievement Haunter 8-episode season coming in October

Aug 5, 2018


Following a highly successful pilot, Achievement Haunter will get an 8 episode premiere season this year. Achievement Haunter follows the Achievement Hunter crew as they travels to allegedly haunted locations around the world on the search for paranormal activity. What else do you do with a group of smart-ass, odd-ball, and very loud gamers? We’ll let’s put them in a haunted house and let the rest work itself out! If you haven’t seen the pilot yet, it’s great! The pilot premiered on May 17th and can be viewed on the official Rooster Teeth site.

Episodes will premiere weekly starting on October 31st, exclusively on Rooster Teeth. Get ready to hunt more ghosts across the United States and first up is Louisiana.

Check out the clip that was unveiled during RTX below:

During the Achievement Hunter panel this weekend at RTX Austin, the gang stated they would love to take the series overseas if future seasons were to happen. Also, the exciting part of all this is that it’s not scripted.

Have you seen this:
DC Comics sets first wave of Milestone Comics

In order to watch the series, you will need a subscription available for iOS, Android, Xbox One, Apple TV, and at with memberships starting at $4.99 a month.

Did you miss breaking news?We publish new content every day.

Get our daily summary and monthly recap so you never miss out...