dante Articles

Constantine and Croissants In Hellblazer #7 Review

Constantine and Croissants In Hellblazer #7 Review

Hellblazer #7 DC Comics Written By: Simon Oliver Art By: Philip Tan John and Mercury have just made their way to Paris to find a man that John once met who knows how to kill Djinn. Why? Glad you asked. Previously on Hellblazer... Abigail Arcane, Elemental Avatar of...

Review: Dante’s Inferno

Although you experience the 9 sins: Limbo, Lust, Gluttony, Greed, Anger, Heresy, Violence, Fraud, and Treachery; the real story is in the concept of morality. Dante shows depth and development as he battles with his orthodoxy and the “real world.” As it happens, his sins were never absolved by fighting in the Crusades. Let’s just say Dante isn’t happy about that.

Did you miss breaking news?We publish new content every day.

Get our daily summary and monthly recap so you never miss out...