DOOM releases new track, “Notebook 03”

DOOM released a new song from Adult Swim‘s ongoing series The Missing Notebook Rhymes called “Notebook 03”. The Missing Notebook Rhymes is a 15-week series that wraps up in November.

Previous tracks include “Doomsayer”, “True Lightyears”  from KMD featuring Jay Electronica and DOOM and “Negus” from Sean Price featuring Doom.

Listen to “Notebook 03” Below:

Listen to “Doomsayer”:

Listen to “True Lightyears”:

Listen to “Negus”:

More from GWW
Ruby Rose Exits Batwoman - Season 2 Recasting (Video)
geeks worldwide giveaway lenovo smart display

October Giveaway: Lenovo Legion 5i Gaming Laptop

GWW partners with Adventure Chest
Lenovo Yoga Smart Tab
Free GWW t-shirt!
25% Insider Discount
15% Insider Discount
Get your chance to win a prize!
Enter your email address and spin the wheel. This is your chance to win amazing discounts!
Our in-house rules:
  • One game per user
  • Cheaters will be disqualified.