ACL 2018 Lineup includes Childish Gambino and Paul McCartney

May 1, 2018

Today, Austin City Limits Music Festival has announced it’s upcoming 2018 lineup and it is stacked! Leading the festival are Paul McCartney, Metallica, Childish Gambino, Arctic Monkeys, Travis Scott, Odesza, and The National.

The line-up also includes Janelle Monáe, David Byrne, Father John Misty, St. Vincent, Camila Cabello, Shawn Mendes, Blood Orange, Parquet Courts, Brockhampton, Sylvan Esso, Deftones, Chvrches, Justice, Trampled By Turtles, the Wombats, Lily Allen, Twin Shadow, Rhye, Khruangbin, Noname, Japanese Breakfast, Moses Sumney, Amber Mark, Big Thief, Amen Dunes, the Weather Station, Phil Cook, Lisa Loeb, the Revolution, the Breeders, and Hozier.

ACL will take place at Zilker Park for two weekends, October 5th to 7th and October 12th to 14th.

Tickets are on sale now over at the ACL website here.

Check out the full line-up below:

Add your voice!Join the conversation on Discord...